Karaoke Monday

I’m going to Krazy Karaoke tonight in support of my cousin’s gf, a J-gal from Nagoya who doesn’t get many opportunities for J-karaoke.  I consider it spousal abuse that she doesn’t get the opportunity to sing songs in her OWN LANGUAGE.  I guess this locale is the compromise: English for the locals, and J-pop for those who know better.

I suspect the locals will have the edge but I’ll SHOW ’em what’s possible after a few drinks.  Saijo Hideki, here we come!

To quote Gov. Tarkin, this had BETTER work: I don’t normally stay out late on school nights.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

